Wal-Mart

So Today My little one and I went to Wal-Mart  (here in Colonial Heights, VA) and I got a BUNCH of things. I have this ridiculously long shopping list that just keeps getting longer and longer, but you know, when you're starting a new life, and you have almost nothing starting that new life, well then you have a lot of things to plan for. Kitchen Items, bedroom items, Food, bathroom items, furniture, laundry things, cars? !?! (hmm, well hmm ESCALADE cough cough ** lol) so... yes a LONG SHOPPING LIST is what you will find most famililies that are starting a completely new life have. And, if you know me, you know that im some what of a shoppaholic, so Im not even going to deny having fun with it. Money budgeting, shopping, being a mom, being a wife and living life, that's all My life is being about right now. and I am LOVING IT! okay, so back to my day; Knoxx an di went to Wal-Mart and im so good at shopping I managed to get: A Laundry Basket, A Pack of 22 Black Ink Pens, A Pack of 500 Q-Tips, A pack of Plastic Bowls & A pack of Plastic Cups, American Cheese, Two Bowls of Southwestern Soup, Crunchy Peanut Butter, 2 Packs of Chow Mein Teriyaki Chicken, Tomato Ketchup, 2 Heavy Duty Scrub Sponges, Wheat Bread, Hot Dog Buns, Super Pack of Hot Dogs, 8 Washcloths for knoxx, A 12 Pack of Ramen Noodles, a Notebook, Ajax Dish Detergent, And Powder Juice! and I got all Of that For only ...44Dollars and 34Cents. That's Pretty Darn Good. Okay well its taken me about 2hours to write all of this cause my baby has been waking up and then falling back asleep and then waking up. And now he is FINALLY Sleeping for the night. =) So I think im going to bed as well so im not completely dead when he wakes up at 7a.m tomorrow, lol
xoxo - Good Night

P.S Campbells "Healthy Choice" Southwestern Soup, TASTES LIKE SHIT!
Just warning you all =)

Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0