These Busy Days, I Tell You...!



Im so tired...
That's how I've been feeling a lot lately...ush...
I woke up super early this morning (07.00) because thats when my absolutely gorgeous son wanted to wake up, here is the difference between me and him though, he can sleep whenever he wants, but i can't lol, So seven o'clock this morning is when my day started..! I was supposed to meet the bästis Sandra in Skärholmen, but that didnt happen since my mom and I had to Drive the WHOLE way to ARLANDA (Stockholms Airport) To pick my sons Ticket, because they have some dumb rule about children under 2, can't travel with an e-ticket? lol...whatever. It was a pretty awesome roadtrip though, played Yellow Car (basically point out as many yellow cars you can spot) and listened to some music..=) we were supposed to go home, but then my mom decided to take me window shopping...(can never get enough of any kind of shopping)... Since i'm in some desperate need of a black nice dress for my grandfathers funeral next week... which reminds me... omg omg omg I get to see my HUSBAND next week... it has been exactly 38 weeks & 4 Days since I last saw him...! yea i know what you're thinking...I dont know how the hell i did it either...oh well, at least I've had my lil man keeping me company for the passed 3months, so I cant complaing TOO much!
I ended up finding an Awesome Dress..! it is Sooo pretty, it's black kind of Half tight, one shoulder with a pretty bow on it... half sexy but absolutely perfect and 100% Yaya..! (umm, yea, that would be me)... GINA TRICOT Is definitely the store when it comes 2 dresses... I guess you could say Gina Tricot Is My Forever21 Here in Sweden... OH how i can't wait till i get to shop in forever21 again. =)
Well, now it's time to listen to some music,

ttyl <3 xoxo

p.s
My cousin Joshua came to visit us today since we're leaving soon, and he brought the whole last season of...jupp you guessed it SMALLVILLE...So guess what I'm gonna be busy doing this weekend... Well, besides packing that is..!

Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0