Military Funeral & Forever 21

My grandpa was in the military when he was younger, so today we went to Fort Custer and the proper military funeral, it was sad..=( because we actually buried his ashes today, and that was the first time I saw my grandma Neltje break down..=( it was realizing that we're never ever going to see my grandfather ever again..=( it was sad, Bea had to read a poem and she started crying as well, that's something i hate..! I can't stand seeing my little sister cry...=(
Oh well, after the Final ceremony we finally went to the mall.. Forever21..!! yeeey got two pairs of jeans, and guess what, they were the wrong size as usual...so now i have to change them...story of my life..lol!!!?

Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0