Rainy Days In Virginia

So Wednesday and Thursday where two extremely Rainy days, but after being indoors ALL of wednesday I just couldnt spend another day inside thursday as well, So i decided to go and look around in some of the stores that are close by.... we went to (knoxx and I) Bestbuy, where I found two things I've been looking for, This Really cute Hardrive!! It stores 500GB Its black and Pink, and its as small as a Passport.!!! and then I found a GPS! yeey, cause even though im the best driver, i really don't know my way around, especially when im not in sweden.!! haha So after bestbuy we made it to Target, where i found some granola cereal with chocolate pieces, and frozen strawberries, some more milk, and a whole pack of (12 cans) Diet coke (My favorite) for only 3dollars..!! haha (normally ONE can costs 1Dollar). Those are the only things I actually bought, but if u know me, you know that I love walking around and just looking and stuff, =) and making my shopping list even Longer, =) haha

I Really can't wait till we get to Korea, and I can Start doing some real shopping for house stuff, =)

Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0