Ft. Lee

Today I had to get up SUPER Early!
(well like 06.00 which is super early for me lol)
first the cab came and picked us up (knoxx & I) and then we had to go and pick Doug and then drive to the kenner army hospital, because in order for us (again, knoxx & I) to move to Korea we have to get these physicals done, just to make sure we are healthy enough to move. (which we are)
so after that I had to get MY physical done...and guess what..=) we are both fine =)
after that I finally got my Military I.D Card done...
super yeey
Now that doesnt sound like a lot..BUT IT TOOK ALL DAY.
after getting all of that done, I had to go back to the hotel and packpackpack because tomorrow we move to North Carolina
<3


Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0