BET's 106 & Park 10 Year Celebration

I'm sitting here watching BET's 106 & Park 10 Year... And So far Trey Songz, Ne-Yo, and Ashanti have performed. Hmmm Trey songz I gues he is pretty okay as a performer, he is easy on the eyes and has a smooth voice but thats pretty much it, i've never really liked any of his songs and im a fair criticizer! Now Ne-Yo on the other hand He is a GREAT Performer, he dances, he has a perfect voice and I LOVE his music, i definitely give him a 100% on his performance... hmm Ashanti...how do i say this in a nice way?! Only reason the girl got a record deal is because she is close to JaRule!!! It has to be.. cause that girl CAN NOT SING! She hits maybe @ out of 5 notes right. THATS TERRIBLE for a star, damn girl, use that money you're making and get a voice coach...? Please!
Now it's Ice Cubes Turn to perform...haha lets c what he hits us with?!
.............
aaah man one cant even complain about Ice Cube... he is so Old School and well respected..he is definitely one of the top artists there today!!
This show is so big it is being sent LIVE from three different cities...
Manhattan, New York
Charlotte, North Carolina
Los Angeles, California

Fabulous
is performing right now..haha I have respect for him 2, his music isnt all that, but he can perform and get u into any song he is performing 2, and I've seen him live (Urban cruise 2006, in Sweden) and he is definitely aiight...!
BOW WOW BOW WOW BOW WOW BOW WOW BOW WO BOW WOW BOW WOW BOW WOW
aaahhhmm...that was definitely My favorite SO far..!! haha, anyone that knows me knows that I used to have the HUGEST  Crush on him..haha I remember being 13 and watching him perform he was like 4" tall..haha
That was in Sweden as well..(I gotta say I LOVE my sweden for giving me the chance to meet and watch so many great artists perform!!!)
oh and Of course they saved the best for Last, Bow wow was the last performer!!!
Now I need to clean before Hellcatz starts at 21.00

PEACE


Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0