Wii Day W. Jack & Madde

Today was a pretty fun day, more fun than I actually thought it would b..lol =)
Jack called yesterday and asked if I had any plans (Jack is my cousin) and, nope i really didnt so then madde (his girlfriend) and him were going to come over and cook dinner for us. rice and meat mmmmmm it was soooooo good!!
After dinner we decided to go downstairs and play some Wii..and it was like the first time I actually played played, it's been downstairs for a while but i've just never been interested... but we had some serious fun today, we played this basketball game and then tennis game and then BOXING (which completely killed my arm!) and then some boat race! haha, we played for a few hours..hmm around three hours but then it was time for them to leave... so re-matches the next time they come over..!

P.S I am definitely getting a Wii when i move to Korea!!!!

Comments
Postat av: ami

Ny låt ute nu!

2010-11-08 @ 15:11:14
URL: http://cocoproduction.blogg.se/

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0