It's been a while..LOL

So it has definitely been a while...haha Im gonna update you real fast on whats been going on these past (how long has it been again 2-3 weeks...something like that huh?) After the day at Ft. Lee (well, the next day) We drove to north carolina, but not till after we picked up my Anniversary Gift...NEW RINGS...oh how i love my husband, he spoils me...lol
So I spent two weeks in N.C where I did some shopping for my god daughter Emma, and some more shopping for some other friends and for friends of friends lol...
well now im back in sweden. Arrived on the 2nd of November...=)
yesterday we just stayed at home and slept and tried to catch up with time...Oh how i hate travelling into the future..lol


Comments

Comment on this story here:

Namn:
Remember Me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0